Today

I won’t go into too many details but today I blew it. I’m trying to see the positives in my life, such as four amazing kids , a nice council home, a little money and a great God in my life. All I really want is a fulfilling job, to go on a cruise and to buy my house and for all my kidsnto be happy and content. I’ve been for my run, had a lovely birthday meal with theo who isn14 today and Imngoing to keep my eye on the prize. For all those who feel hopeless, I know how you feel, but there is always something in you that can rise up and overcome adversity. You too keep your eye on the prize. Please comment for advice or to chat

2 thoughts on “Today

Leave a Reply

